Mortgage Testimonials

“I would like to say how pleased we are with how you dealt with out mortgage. Both Adam and David were professional, efficient and approachable throughout the process and reacted to questions and queries speedily. I would also like to make a special mention for David as we had a lot riding on this mortgage completing within a specified time and David helped us to achieve this ahead of our planned date, for which we are very grateful. David was always on hand to quell my fears, especially so in relation to the solicitors that our mortgage provider used. Online reviews were not favourable but David assured me of their efficiency, which turned out to be good advice as they also delivered better than we could have hoped. Many thanks to both Adam and David.”                                Stephen D, Tunbridge Wells – 29/03/2018

“Thank you Adam and team for the amazing help in obtaining a mortgage! A quality service throughout from the excellent advice from Adam, to obtaining an outstanding rate. We were kept updated through the process and had all queries answered by great admin staff. Can’t recommend the service we received highly enough!”                                                                                       Peter H, East Molesey – 14/03/2018

“An excellent service and so reassuring to have support, advice and recommendations from people with such a wealth of knowledge and experience. We’ll be recommending Wells Financial to all our friends.”                                                                                                                                  Caroline R, Tunbridge Wells – 30/01/2018

“We recently just completed on our first property. Steve looked after our mortgage and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We have already recommended Steve and Wells Financial to friends who are also buying their first property.”                                                     Sophie P & Jack W, Wadhurst – 13/01/2018

“I have been a client of Wells Financial Ltd for a number of years. The company (staff) have always provided me with a ‘Best in Class’ Investment & Mortgage Advice and Guidance. As a client friendly company they do not seek to bamboozle customer’s with technical financial jargon and will always undertake a risk assessment and/or reassessment of a customer’s circumstances, following which they will identify a whole range of investments/mortgages tailored to meet your particular needs. This is the 2nd occasion I have gone through a ‘buy to let’ mortgage process with Wells Financial and the service provided has been seamless. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.”                                                                                                                               Richard F, Tunbridge Wells – 05/01/2018

“I was recommended to Wells Financial by a business acquaintance and have been delighted with the service I have received. The products recommended were tailored for my requirements, information was sent immediately and any queries promptly answered. The fee charged was considerably lower than another mortgage broker I had contacted and a big thank you to Sharon for all her help throughout the process. I would highly recommend Wells Financial.”                                          Lorraine R, Ewhurst – 04/01/2018

“Steve and Dave did a first class job in securing a mortgage for us in a timely, efficient and professional manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wells Financial to anyone who requires a mortgage broker.”                                                                                                   Anthony & Catherine E, Tunbridge Wells – 22/12/2017

“I am a self employed professional and am trilled to have remortgaged via Wells Financial. They have a solid team where every member is very helpful. I achieved the remortgage that I wanted with their expert support and it was all very easy for me. I was kept informed all the way through and assistance was readily available when I had a couple of queries. I highly recommend Wells Financial Ltd.”                                                                                                                                                  Jay R, Tunbridge Wells – 25/11/2017

“Just a note to say thank you very much for everything you did for us ahead of buying our first property. We are both very grateful that you made our mortgage process easy and stress free!”         Rebecca E & Charles T, Tunbridge Wells – 23/11/2017

“Wells Financial were recommended to us by a friend and we were pleased with our decision. From the initial phone call to the last email, everything was conducted efficiently with all our queries answered. The fact that Wells Financial also saved us money is also a huge bonus!! A special thanks to Sharon, who did all the donkey work for us.”                                                                           Jamie & Jenita L, Rochester – 23/11/2017

“Fantastic service from both Adam and Dave. Really helpful by phone and super responsive by email. We will (and have) recommended you and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help and advice in making this process as easy as possible; we look forward to doing it all again in 2 years!”                                                                                                                                        William O, Esher – 03/10/2017

“Thank you for all your help and advice in regards to my flat purchase. You made it all so easy!”     Faye C, Tunbridge Wells – 07/09/2017

“As a first-time buyer in need of a mortgage, your patience and genuine advice was invaluable. Thank you for an efficient, reliable and personable service.”                                                         Zara L, London – 18/08/2017

“Thanks for dealing with and please pass on my thanks to Steve. Was a lot easier than my last experience dealing with the lender direct and a lot quicker.”                                                        James H, Tunbridge Wells – 12/07/2017

“The service from Sharon and Steve has been exceptionally good as I hope I have already mentioned. I will happily recommend you to others.”                                                                                      Simon F, Brighton – 07/07/2017

“Thanks so much Sharon for this and for ALL your help, as usual – you’ve been fab (and very reassuring)!!!”                                                                                                                                Chloe M, Tunbridge Wells – 06/06/2017

“Both times we have used Wells Financial – for our first mortgage and subsequent remortgage – we have experienced a friendly, efficient, helpful service. Adam has always taken the time to explain in full and talk through various options; the advice has been invaluable. The whole team is very helpful and diligent and we always recommend Wells Financial to family and friends.”                          Mitchell S & Francesca C – Twyford – 05/04/2017

“Great service and have recommended you in the past and will continue to do so.”                      Daniel M, Tunbridge Wells – 23/03/2017

“My husband and I have had the pleasure to work with Adam Steger and his team who advised us and helped us obtain our first time buyers mortgage. From day 1 we felt we were in the best hands, Adam has been so efficient, kind, patient in explaining with extreme detail every step of the process always having our best interest and our circumstances in mind. He is a top level expert in his field and we would definitely recommend his services.”                                                                         Arianna V & Dimitrios M, Tunbridge Wells – 13/12/2016

“This is the second time we used Steve and the team at Wells Financial and given our excellent experience last time, Steve was our first port of call. Once again the service was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and really smooth. Mortgage applications can be complex and stressful – the team make the complex simple and are with you every step of the way, Roxanne was really informative and responsive. Above all you get a really friendly, nice group of people to work with. Can’t recommend enough!”                                                                                                                    Chris D, Tunbridge Wells – 15/11/2016

“We would highly recommend the mortgage broker service from Wells Financial. Adam and David couldn’t have made it easier for us to select the right mortgage and made the whole process very stress-free and easy! We were given plenty of information about the whole area of the mortgage market available to us and were able to make an informed choice about which mortgage to choose and also how to incorporate other financial decisions into our long term choices. The mortgage broker service is absolutely worth the money and we have already recommended Wells Financial to several other friends & family members looking to get their first mortgages! Thank You! We will be back in 2 years to remortgage with you!”                                                                                       Olivia C, Tunbridge Wells – 27/09/2016

“Excellent friendly and efficient service. Thank you”                                                                    Karen W, Tonbridge – 26/08/2016

“We have been extremely happy with the service provided at Wells Financial and have therefore used them several times. I have had no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family.”           Karen S, Canterbury – 22/07/2016

“First class service as always from Adam and his team. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Wells Financial to anybody requiring a mortgage or financial advice. Thank you for looking after us so well especially with all the initial negotiations with Santander – you found a brilliant solution to our requirements and we’re hugely grateful for your help.”                                                                   Julie B, Crowborough – 11/07/2016

“Adam Steger provides a balanced and professional view on the market and makes it really easy to set up a mortgage and remortgage your property. I also found David Filtness very responsive and courteous in his communications.”                                                                                            Thomas B, Witney – 05/07/2016

“I would absolutely recommend ‘Wells Financial’, in fact I already have done to my niece. I did tell her you are the only guys I would trust with my finances.”                                                          Sharon A, Leatherhead – 04/07/2016

“Excellent and professional service. Made the process easy and straightforward. Adam very helpful.”                                                                                                                                  Graham A & Heather S, Tunbridge Wells – 14/06/2016

“Speed and efficiency with which queries were dealt with was excellent. Wendy was extremely helpful throughout the process.”                                                                                                   Tom B, Godstone – 24/05/2016

“Excellent service yet again, I will be recommending the service to friends and family.”                  Andrew P, Tunbridge Wells – 28/04/2016

“Once again, a fantastic service from Wells Financial. Very thorough review and recommendation on the best product available to us. Kept fully up to date on the progress after application. It took less than one week from application to mortgage offer. Overall extremely pleased. Look forward to using your services again when the time comes to remortgage.”                                                             Neil K, Lindfield – 16/02/2016

“Extremely helpful and professional service from the team at Wells Financial. A very safe pair of hands in what can often be a challenging experience. I’d thoroughly recommend this company to everyone.”                                                                                                                                Timothy D, Heathfield – 12/02/2016

“I had absolutely no idea how the mortgage process worked but both the people who I dealt with (Adam and David) explained everything to me. I was kept in the loop at all times and was incredibly happy with the service. I would certainly recommend. Thank you!”                                              Holly M, Halling – 17/01/2016

“We have already recommended Wells Financial to a friend and she was very satisfied with all the help and advice given. We’ve worked with Steven for nearly 4 years now and feel 100% confident in his expertise and advice both for mortgages and pensions.”                                                        Sarah B, Lamberhurst – 11/01/2016

“Great service as ever, we were kept informed every step of the way and any issues that arose were dealt with promptly – Thanks guys!”                                                                                           Daniel T, Stagsden – 08/01/2016

“Professional, approachable and efficient – as always”                                                                     Kelly R, Eastbourne – 30/12/2015

“We would like to pass on our thanks to you for all your help with our mortgage. You have been fantastic and have really helped guide us through this process, allowing us to really understand where our money is going. I will not hesitate to pass on your details to friends and family as we thought you were great.”                                                                                                               Josh S & Chelsea E, Hurst Green – 10/12/2015

“We Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Wendy, Sharon and Steve for all your help and advice during this process. We couldn’t have asked for a kinder team to have helped us through getting this mortgage in place and you have managed to make a pretty daunting experience practically painless for us.”                                                                                                                          Bronia & Daniel K, Tunbridge Wells – 10/12/2015

“Thank you again for all your hard work. I know the timelines that you had to work to were unreasonable and I appreciate you all going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we got the house we loved.”                                                                                                                                Ian & Emma F, Crawley – 30/10/2015

“Please accept my sincere appreciation for all of your support in helping me and my wife secure our first property. In a at times complex and fraught process you were always approachable, always sympathetic. We will wholeheartedly recommend you to others.”                                                   Tom & Emily R, Tunbridge Wells – 22/10/2015

“Your company was recommended to me by a friend and I will be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone that may need your help. Friendly, clear, sensible help with conscientious follow up.”                                                                                                                                       Mark W, Wadhurst – 13/10/2015

“After many previous problems with mortgage brokers who gave bad advice and seemed uninterested in trying to help us remortgage it was refreshing to deal with Adam at Wells Financial. He was extremely knowledgeable and very efficient. He took the time to work out the best offer for us which suited all our needs. His “can do” attitude filled us with the confidence that we would get the mortgage we needed. He and his admin team gave us support and information throughout the process. We would have no hesitation in recommending Adam and Wells Financial to anyone who needed help with a mortgage or remortgage. We will definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks”                                                                                                                                              Jo & Andrew S, Ringmer – 06/08/2015

“Very pleased with the service you provided. You made remortgaging a very easy process for us. Thank you. “                                                                                                                               Joanne O, Tunbridge Wells – 05/08/2015

“Brilliant service, fast, professional, and great communication. This is the second transaction you have closed for me, and I’ll be back. Thank you!”                                                                      Andrew U, Tunbridge Wells – 03/08/2015

“The team at Wells Financial were always professional, approachable and very well organised. We look forward to dealing with the company in the future.”                                                                 Aaron S & Meena C, Tunbridge Wells – 21/07/2015

“Thanks so much for all your help Sharon, it was a pleasure to work with you. I would recommend Wells Financial in a heartbeat!”                                                                                                           Jill P, Hastings – 03/07/2015

“Steven and David were great throughout the whole process. Steven was very calm and patient with me when things were looking problematic! Thank you both.”                                                    Jonathan V, London – 12/06/2015

“We found the whole process to run very smoothly and your company to be professional and helpful throughout”                                                                                                                                  James S, Tunbridge Wells – 18/05/2015

“Mitch and I completed on our flat today and we just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for all of your help and support throughout the last few months. Your advice and guidance really has made the process much smoother and you have all definitely been far more helpful and reassuring than anyone else along the way! We could not recommend Wells Financial highly enough and are very grateful to you all. Thank you again for helping us get our first home!”                                    Francesca C & Mitch S, Twyford – 01/04/2015

“I would highly recommend Wells Financial and certainly have done so many times. I have used Wells Financial on 2 occasions, the first to get my first mortgage – everything was explained in clear English (no jargon, or if used was clearly explained), I was given plenty of options and all were explained in detail. I was kept up to date with progress via email and when I did contact them via phone they were very polite and seemed that nothing was too much for them. BRILLIANT SERVICE! My 2nd visit was 2 years later when looking at re-mortgaging and again very well explained and solid advice given. I didn’t need to contact them once, after sending the supporting information required for the mortgage. Again I was kept up to date with the progress. I really couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Family members have used them and now if anyone is looking for advice on mortgages I also suggest Wells Financial!”                                                                           Ian H, Tunbridge Wells – 19/03/2015

“A lot of people had suggested using a mortgage broker and I can see why – Wells Financial Limited made the whole process very easy for me and I would never dream of searching for another mortgage without their assistance again in the future.”                                                                 James R, Tunbridge Wells – 25/02/2015

“Excellent service, access to a much wider range of mortgages and completed all the paperwork that saved a huge amount of time. Have recommended in the past and will continue to recommend in the future.”                                                                                                                                         Peter S, Penshurst – 05/01/2015

“Steve and the team were outstanding – deeply consultative, kept communication really high throughout our mortgage and life applications. As always with moving house, you have lots of uncertainty around the processes – Steve and the team made the complex simple. Beyond the expertise and professionalism, the team are just really nice people. Thanks Guys.”                          Chris & Wendy D, Tunbridge Wells – 19/12/2014

“Happy to recommend Wells Financial, the team found me a great rate and assisted me every step of the way through the process to completion.”                                                                                  James F, Matfield – 09/12/2014

“Myself and Sabrina wanted to say a massive thank you for all you did. This would not have become a reality without you both and we are both very grateful for all you did. We have since spoken very highly of you to everyone so hopefully more business will come your way in the future.”          Joshua & Sabrina A, Crowborough – 01/12/2014

“Thank you so much for your hard work in seeking a mortgage for us. We have now moved in to our new home and love it here. We really appreciate your perseverance even when we encountered several set backs. Thank you.”                                                                                                         Jon B & Jack B, Brentwood – 23/10/2014

“Extremely satisfied with the level of service received.”                                                                      Nick V, Tunbridge Wells – 16/10/2014

“David and Steve offered us an excellent service. We have used Wells Financial twice now for mortgages and insurances and would have no hesitation in recommending them. They are always approachable, friendly, willing to help and their knowledge of current rates, market etc are second to none.”                                                                                                                                           Chris E, Crowborough – 13/10/2014

“As ever a pleasure to deal with Wells Financial. From initial discussion through to recommendation, application and completion they ensure the process moves smoothly, efficiently and quickly with solutions tailor made to your specific circumstances and needs. Always available throughout the process a truly professional service. Thanks for your support and help Adam and David.”          Robert J, Tunbridge Wells – 10/10/2014

“Every member of staff I spoke to from Wells Financial was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They also explained everything clearly and made sure I understood it, as I was a first time buyer and had never done it before!”                                                                                                              Sian B, London – 09/10/2014

“Excellent service as usual and will continue to recommend to clients and friends. Many thanks.”                                                                                                                                         Kirstie A, Tunbridge Wells – 08/10/2014

“Great Service from all team members, speedy and efficient and made the process as painless as it can be.”                                                                                                                                           Kate G, Crowborough – 22/09/2014

“We can’t thank you enough for all the advice you gave us over the last 18 months. It would have been a much more stressful process without your invaluable advice.”                                        Rachel H & Samuel E, London – 23/07/2014

“For our remortgage, we have been surprised how easy the process was. I imagine, this was largely down to the checklists of documents required provided by Wells Financial. There was a hiccup regarding my name halfway through the process, but this was a problem caused by myself that David very patiently dealt with, acting as a middleman between us and NatWest. Thank you very much”                                                                                                                                       Graham H, Tunbridge Wells – 31/05/2014

“I have been a client of Wells Financial Ltd for a number of years. The company (staff) have always provided me with a ‘Best in Class’ Investment & Mortgage Advice and Guidance. As a client friendly company they do not seek to bamboozle customer’s with technical financial jargon and will always undertake a risk assessment and/or reassessment of a customer’s circumstances, following which they will identify a whole range of investments/mortgages tailored to meet your particular needs. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.”                                                                           Richard F, Tunbridge Wells – 20/05/2014

“As always, excellent advice and guidance, would recommend Wells Financial to anyone.”          Adrian P, Tunbridge Wells – 09/04/2014

“Wells Financial was recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely be doing the same. The amount of time taken to answer my questions and offer advice before I’d even started house hunting was invaluable. Thank you!”                                                                                            Sarah I, Thorton Heath – 10/02/2014

“As first time buyers with limited financial knowledge, Wells Financial did a fantastic job in guiding us through the complex world of mortgages. Based on an in depth understanding of our situation, they provided us with all the available options and recommended ones which would suit us best. We couldn’t have asked for a more friendly and prompt service and have already recommended them to our friends.”                                                                                                                               Annie U & Dean C, Tunbridge Wells – 30/01/2014

“As always we were delighted with the service provided by the team at Wells. You were excellent at driving the matter forward and we had every confidence in you every step of the way – many thanks.”                                                                                                                                            James & Kirstie M, Sevenoaks – 23/12/2013

“David was very efficient at responding to any query on a regular basis. He was also remarkably patient when talking through the novel of paperwork sent through by the solicitors, none of which I had a clue about!!! Thank you very much for your assistance.”                                                          Natalie H, Tunbridge Wells – 20/12/2013

“Sharon in particular was a star. I never needed to ask for an update on status and felt very confident she was both on top of the process and had good knowledge of best to manage our application”                                                                                                                                 Philippe P, Speldhurst – 19/12/2013

“Enjoy the chocolates – its the least we could do to say thank you to you, Adam & Steve for all your hard work on our behalf. It has just been so reassuring for us knowing that you have all always had everything in hand & have been brilliant at driving things forward – we could not have asked for more.”                                                                                                                                                              Kirstie M, Sevenoaks – 18/12/2013

“Wells Financial have been extremely helpful and very easy to deal with throughout my house purchase. As a first time buyer I had a LOT of questions and they were always happy to help and never made me feel like a nuisance! My purchase was very stressful at times and they ensured that applying for my mortgage and dealing with the documentation was one of the only areas that I didn’t have to worry about.”                                                                                                     Jennifer B, Tunbridge Wells – 18/12/2013

“Adam was always ready and willing to speak to us with any queries and David was always extremely efficient in replying to any other queries if Adam was not available. We know we have not always been quick to respond but we’ve never felt pushed and have always been gently reminded if there have been things we had still to complete or respond to, which is greatly appreciated with the pressures of a young family at home. Many many thanks – would definitely recommend to friends and family”                                                                                                                               Jessica & Julian B, Tunbridge Wells – 17/12/2013

“Excellent service as usual! Adam and the team have yet again managed to demystify the dark art of re-mortgaging for me. The team are all really knowledgeable and although they are clearly a growing, flourishing business, they always make time for questions and explaining things in plain English. Many thanks for all your help.”                                                                                       Helen C, Tunbridge Wells – 07/11/2013

“When we were looking at getting a mortgage, we had no idea what we were doing. We booked an appointment and went to see Steve and thank goodness we did! My partner and I went in feeling unsure and amateurish and left feeling confident and delighted! Steve dealt with absolutely everything for us; his advice allowed us to find a great house with a great mortgage rate with repayments we could afford. He was on hand whenever we needed him and he made us feel like he had all the time in the world to deal with us – he never let us feel like we were a nuisance and I was never afraid to ask what I thought was probably a silly question! Steve was also instrumental in helping us source and acquire life/health insurance (we’d never even considered it before, and now we have a little boy I’m so glad we have it!). Two years after we took out our mortgage, Steve contacted us to ask if we’d like to review our options. We popped in to see him and have subsequently switched mortgage provider to another bank! I never even knew you could switch around from one bank to another! My partner and I are absolutely thrilled with every aspect of the experience of dealing with Wells Financial. Working with Steve all the stress and worry of mortgages and insurance vanish and we are able to survey our options (which are clearly explained to us in layman’s speak)! He remembers who we are when we ring and remembers little details about our lives which I think is indicative of the wonderful, personal service you receive at Wells Financial and is why I literally fall over myself to recommend them to my friends.”                                            Jamie H & Naomi C, Heathfield – 31/10/2013                  

“We used Wells Financial for both an evaluation of our home and life insurances, and for mortgage advice when moving home. We found the service very helpful and efficient. It was such a relief to have all the mortgage side of things dealt with on our behalf and made the whole process much easier. Both Adam and Dave were really helpful and made everything very clear and we’d recommend them highly.”                                                                                                           Sarah P, Tonbridge – 25/09/2013

“We can not recommend Wells Financial highly enough. As first time buyers we knew very little about mortgage products and insurance, but after the first meeting with Steve we felt reassured and everything was very clearly explained so we knew where we stood. All the staff we dealt with (Steve, Dave & Sharon) were excellent, we will certainly use Wells Financial again. Thank you!”                    Sara & James W, Tunbridge Wells – 17/09/2013

“Wells Financial Ltd provided a faultless service. I highly recommend them and have already done so to my friends, family and colleagues. I will continue to use them in the future and was happy with the quality of advice and their efficiency at each step of the way.”                                             Sophie W, London – 20/08/2013

“We could not be happier with Wells Financial. Adam and Dave’s level of professionalism, expertise and efficiency is exemplary. They successfully took over our case after we had been let down by a nationally known company. We completely trust Wells Financial for financial advice and will turn to them from now on. We wholeheartedly recommend them.”                                                         Dawn & Helene C, Orpington – 15/08/2013

“Thank you very much for the time and efforts you took to sort out our mortgage situation. We understand that this was a case that was not a normal situation and that we were trying to do something that is unusual. We thank you for your patience and perseverance in making it all go through eventually and dealing with all the issues that arose. We will be back in two years time – hopefully for something more straightforward this time!”                                                              Neil & Marie T, Tunbridge Wells – 05/08/2013 

“Thank you so much for all your help to date; you guys took a stressful situation out of our hands, waved a magic wand of expertise and professionalism and produced a fantastic result. Well done and thank you!”                                                                                                                            Helene & Dawn C, Orpington – 08/05/2013

“Would just like to thank both Dave and Steve for all your help, we would always recommend you in the future”                                                                                                                                  Richard & Cassie A, Crowborough – 22/03/2013

“Many thanks for sorting out the mortgage for us! We appreciate all your help!”                              Gabrielle & Edmir K, Tunbridge Wells – 20/02/2013

“Thank you Adam and Dave for a great service, you have been efficient, professional and very helpful throughout. It wasn’t the easiest of mortgages to secure, but your advice and recommendations were sound and much appreciated. We will of course always recommend you for mortgages and look forward to speaking to you again in the New Year.”                                         Tina A, Speldhurst – 12/12/2012

“The whole service was very good. All parties who helped me were very patient, generous with their time and very helpful, all very impressive. I very much appreciated being able to ask questions as and when, and to always get prompt replies. Thank you very much.”                                     Harriette P, Tunbridge Wells – 10/12/2012

“A very efficient friendly service from Adam. A pleasure to deal with at all times and would have no hesitation in recommending your service to friends. Thanks again.”                                               Patrick M, Tunbridge Wells – 09/10/2012

“Excellent service and great follow up. Really pleased with the support.”                                           Debbie & Richard R, Tunbridge Wells – 28/09/2012

“Fantastic service which made a potentially difficult (very short timescale) move, very easy. Friendly, helpful advice, no pressure tactics, honest and helpful at all times. Would highly recommend and will use again.”                                                                                                                          Richard & Jennifer W, Burgess Hill – 08/09/2012

“The service I received from Wells Financial, was superb. Steve and David were very helpful and gave me expert advice. I would certainly recommend them.”                                                                      Wendy C, Braintree – 12/07/2012

“An excellent service provided in such a short space of time. Will always go back for further advice and recommend to friends.”                                                                                                        Phillip A, Tunbridge Wells – 03/07/2012

“We just wanted to write and thank you for all of your patience, hard work, advice and personal attention given to us in the last few months for the purchase of our new home ….. we’re really looking forward to the years ahead as a family and thanks for helping make it happen! No doubt we’ll be in touch in the near future & will be sure to sing your praises to all!”                               Chloe M & Andy G, Tunbridge Wells – 15/06/12

“We are delighted with our new home and would like to thank Sharon and Adam and all the team for your assistance in arranging the mortgage.”                                                                                 Valerie P, Crowborough – 31/05/2012

“Many thanks for all Dave and Adam did for me. I have to say that from the very start of the process you were amazing, the service that I received from you far exceeded my expectations! I wouldn’t use anybody else in future!”                                                                                                                Martyn B, Tunbridge Wells – 17/05/2012

“I would like to thank all the staff at Wells Financial for your help with the remortgage of my flat. Every time I came into the office, I felt welcomed and was always treated kindly and with understanding. A really important part of your service as far as I am concrened is that you took the time to explain elements of the process that I was not sure of and for that reason I feel confident in the advice that you gave me. Thank you for all your patience in explaining everything to me!”    Helen R, Tunbridge Wells – 16/04/2012

“Great service, friendly, patient and efficient staff – thank you.”                                                           Anon, submitted via Customer Feedback Survey – 12/04/2012

“All of it was exceptional. Adam was so helpful and informative and gave me great advice. I was kept up to date on everything and its a pleasure dealing with people I trust. Thank you.”                    Anon, submitted via Customer Feedback Survey – 16/01/2012

“As this was the first time I had looked at getting a mortgage, I was slightly worried about all the information I would have to look at.  Steve explained everything brilliantly and I will definitely recommend people in the future.  Excellent service!!”
Chris E, Tonbridge

“I was so impressed with the service and speed with which you were able to sort out my policies.  Not only that, but you were all really friendly and nothing like my preconceptions of financial advisors.  I’ve already been recommending you to everyone I know and will definitely use you again.”
Anon, submitted via Customer Feedback Survey.

“Thank you for all your help and hard work in ensuring our mortgage offer came through on time. With much appreciation.”
Tia and Marek, Tunbridge Wells

“I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your ongoing help – making the process really smooth & easy & stress free! You have all been so supportive, friendly and professional and it was a pleasure meeting you all. Thank you so much.”
Kate M, Tunbridge Wells

“Thank you all for your assistance with my re-mortgage. As always the service and advice was of a high standard. I will continue to recommend you to colleagues and friends.”
Josie W, Tunbridge Wells

“We both thank you for everything you have done for us. Without your invaluable knowledge and the helpful advice we would have found it very hard going.”
David A, London

“Thank you for all your help in getting my mortgage sorted out very quickly and smoothly. I have recommended you to family and friends. I look forward to hearing from you when my fixed rate deal is about to end so you can fix me up with another great deal.”                                         
Paul B, Maidstone

“A huge thank you to you and everyone else that that helped make moving house stress free and really quite enjoyable!! The builders are in and very busy and we are vary happy.”
Catriona & Andy K, Tunbridge Wells

“We just wanted to say – albeit rather belatedly – a big thank you for all your help and advice in the purchase of our new home. We really appreciated your friendliness, efficiency and trustworthiness. We shall be sure to recommend you to others.”                                                                
Nicola & Richard M, Tunbridge Wells

“Just a note to say a big ‘thank you’ for your help on our move. We are very happy with this place, and we couldn’t have done it without your excellent stewardship!!”
Andrew & Victoria D, Tunbridge Wells

“I am writing to thank you and your team for the assistance you recently gave me on changing my mortgage. This is the second time I have used Wells Financial and yet again, everything has run smoothly. You took the time to listen and advise me on the best options for which I am extremely grateful. On every occasion that I telephoned your offices the people on the end of the phone were always friendly and helpful. I hope that your business continues to be a success and I will see you all again in 5 years time.”                                                                                                        
Michelle C, Tunbridge Wells

“Just to say a really big thank you for all the help, time and effort that you and your team have given us. Wishing you all the best.”
Emma & Nathan G, Plymouth

“Sorry, meant to contact you before and thank you again for all your help. It was so good and re-assuring to get our hands held throughout such a stressful process. I have already recommended you to others and will continue to do so. All the best.”
Frankie & Josh K, Surrey

“Both my brother and I feel that Steven dealt with our life insurance in an excellent way, and put effort into looking for deals that would save us money. I have always felt welcomed by all members of staff at Wells Financial and Steven has an excellent knowledge of where we have been with both our mortgage and life insurance. Thank you for always providing a friendly, personal and very knowledgeable service. We would definitely recommend your services to friends.”
Helen R, Tunbridge Wells

“Now we are both settled into our new home, we would like to send a big thank you for all the work you did towards buying our 1st home together. It was much appreciated.”
Helen G & Joe M, Tunbridge Wells

“Thanks very much for all that you did to get us a good deal for the mortgage and all the ‘bits’ that go with it!”
Jo & Julian R, Tonbridge

“I am extremely happy with everything. The mortgage deal that you were able to get me is fantastic. I found you extremely professional and helpful at all times and I would have no hesitation recommending your firm to any of my friends, family or colleagues.”                                  
Anthony J, London

“Just a quick note to say thanks for all your help with our house purchase and search for life cover. We completed last Thursday after a quick and stress free period which I believe was down to you and a competent solicitor. I will definitely be recommending you both to my friends. Thank you for helping to make, what could have been, a confusing and stressful process relatively simple. Also please pass on my thanks to Sharon for her help in your absence.”
Deborah & Mark R, Wokingham

Other Services:

Calculators:

Add up your options:

Mortgage | Investments